Pride 2024: A Unified Statement at the OSCE by Anne-Kirsti Karlsen

During the 2024 Pride Month, Anne-Kirsti Karlsen, Norway’s Permanent Representative to the OSCE, delivered a powerful joint statement on behalf of multiple nations including Andorra, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, San Marino, Sweden, the UK, and Norway. Madam Chair, this address is supported by a collective of nations appreciative of the United States … Read more