Minister Radosław Sikorski Attends Council of the Baltic Sea States Session in Porvoo, Finland

Minister Radosław Sikorski participated in the Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS) Ministerial Session, hosted by Finland. This gathering included foreign ministers from Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Norway, Poland, and Sweden, as well as the Secretary of State from Denmark’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs and a representative from the European Union. The … Read more